Department Information

Work Experience Logo Graphic

RESPONSIBILITIES OF KEY STAFF & FACULTY

Brad Davis
Dean Workforce Development
bdavis@santarosa.edu

  • Responsible for administrative oversight of department

(707) 522-2824

Jamie Longnecker
Administrative Assistant II

jlongnecker@santarosa.edu

  • Assists with administrative functions of department
  • Oversees department web site and other social media platforms.

(707) 527-4972

Lauralyn Larsen
Internship Coordinator/Instructor
llarsen@santarosa.edu

  • Oversees placement of all internship students
  • “Instructor of Record” for all Internship students

(707) 527-4604

Leena Her
Instructor, General & Occupational courses
lher@santarosa.edu

  • Maintains Work Experience office on Petaluma campus
  • General / Occupational Full-time Instructor
  • "Instructor of Record" for all 97 and 99 courses

(707) 521-7904 (Santa Rosa)

(707) 778-3920 (Petaluma)

 

Jody Deike
Adjunct Instructor, Community Involvement 
jdeike@santarosa.edu

  • Oversees placement of all Community Involvement students

(707) 527-4381

Carrie Myers
Adjunct Instructor 
cmyers@santarosa.edu

  • Approves activities requiring pre-approval
  • Critiques resumes and cover letters submitted for activity credit

(707) 527-4942

Kim Kinahan
Adjunct Instructor 
kkinahan@santarosa.edu

  • Oversees online activities
  • Assists with placement of internship students

(707) 521-7946 (Santa Rosa)

(707) 778-3920 (Petaluma)